HomePortalFAQSearchLog inRegister

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» We've Moved!!!!!!!
Wed Jun 24, 2009 11:45 am by Raz

» Banned Bandidos
Fri Jun 19, 2009 6:02 pm by Raz

» A few drawings i made out of boredom.
Tue Jun 16, 2009 3:03 pm by Stewie,the Janitor

» SW: Black Dawn Knight
Sat Jun 13, 2009 5:53 pm by josh

» mi poem
Fri Jun 12, 2009 3:15 pm by Guest

» Introduction's
Tue Jun 09, 2009 7:01 pm by Guest

» Seven Kingdom's
Tue Jun 09, 2009 4:42 pm by Raz

» Post a Picture of yourself...
Tue Jun 09, 2009 3:02 pm by Aaron

» Funny pics
Tue Jun 02, 2009 8:15 pm by josh

Affiliates
free forum
 
Post a Picture of yourself...
Fri Mar 06, 2009 4:10 pm by Joel
I thought this site would need one. Razz. ((idea stolen Twisted Evil from aaron's site))

heres mine

This me

[img][/img]


and this is James, my brother.

[img][/img]




See the family resemblance?

Comments: 11
Funny pics
Tue Mar 10, 2009 1:16 pm by josh
Put em here!

Comments: 11
Funny and or Stupid stuff.
Thu Apr 02, 2009 9:40 am by josh
found something funny or stupid? Post it here.


SOCIALISM
You have 2 cows.
You give one to your neighbour.

COMMUNISM
You have 2 cows.
The State takes both and gives you some milk.

FASCISM
You have 2 cows.
The State takes both and sells you some milk.

NAZISM
You have 2 cows.
The State takes both and shoots you.

BUREAUCRATISM
You have 2 cows.
The State takes both, shoots …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
Favorite games (all platforms)
Sat Apr 18, 2009 1:02 pm by Raz
Talk about your favorite games here......whether it's PS 2/3 or it's X-box/X-box 360 or PC or whatever.

~ Raz

Comments: 2
Favorite bands/music
Sat Apr 18, 2009 12:38 pm by Raz
Talk about your favorite bands or music here.

~ Raz

Comments: 3
Favorite shows/movies
Sat Apr 18, 2009 12:37 pm by Raz
Talk about your favorite shows or movies here.

~ Raz

Comments: 4
Statistics
We have 18 registered users
The newest registered user is nebrocke

Our users have posted a total of 1047 messages in 67 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 48 on Mon Jan 03, 2011 6:14 am